Staff Directory


OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF OF NASH COUNTY
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sheriff of Nash County Keith Stone 252-459-1556
Administrative Assistant Anita Moore 252-459-1556 anita.moore@nashcountync.gov


Major Miste Strickland 252-459-4121
miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov
Major  Eddie Moore
252-459-4121
eddie.moore@nashcountync.gov
Major  Allen Wilson 252-459-4121
 allen.wilson@nashcountync.gov

Patrol Division
Captain
Jason Bryant 252-459-4121 larry.bryant@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon One Brooks Heath 252-459-4121 brooks.heath@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Two David Walker
252-459-4121 david.walker@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Three Daniel Wrenn 252-459-4121 Daniel.wrenn@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Four Tim Smith 252-459-4121 tim.smith@nashcountync.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
Captain Jeffrey Sherrod 252-459-4121 Jeffrey.sherrod@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant  Taylor Neal 252-459-4121  taylor.neal@nashcountync.gov
 
Narcotics Division
Captain Jeremy Hardy 252-459-4121 jeremy.hardy@nashcountync.gov

Civil Division
Captain Brandon Jenkins 252-459-1564 brandon.jenkins@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant William Murphy 252-459-1564 william.murphy@nashcountync.gov

Intelligence Division
 Captain  Kevin McLaughlin
 252-459-4121
 kevin.mclaughlin@nashcountync.gov
 
Detention Center
Captain Robert Bowen 252-459-1568
robert.bowen@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Juanita Matthews
252-459-1565 juanita.matthews@nashcountync.gov
 Lieutenant
Arkeata Jones 252-459-1565 Arkeata.jones@nashcountync.gov