Farmers Market Advisory Board


Members of the market advisory board are appointed by the Nash County Board of Commissioners. Each advisory board member intentionally represents farmer-vendors, loyal market customers, and neighbors in the community where the market is located. This board advises the market manager regarding best procedures for developing this market.


Bobby Jo Fisher
Brent Manning
Michael Obrien
Wendy Wheeler
David Farris
Karen White
Evan Covington Chavez
Sue Leggett
Kenneth Baker
Sue Moore
Fan Faulkner Williamson
Ricky Parks
Tim Bass
Joyce Knight
Vaden Hartley
Paula Reges
Fred Belfield, Jr.
Zee Lamb
Sandy Hall