Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF OF NASH COUNTY
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sheriff of Nash County Keith Stone 252-459-1556
Administrative Assistant Anita Moore 252-459-1556 anita.moore@nashcountync.gov
Chief Deputy Brandon Medina 252-459-1580 brandon.medina@nashcountync.gov
Major - Field Operations Miste Strickland 252-462-2706 miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov
Major - Administrative Services Eddie Moore
252-459-1679 eddie.moore@nashcountync.gov
Major - Detention Center Allen Wilson 252-459-1568  allen.wilson@nashcountync.gov

Patrol Division
Captain
Chris Cary 252-459-4121 chris.cary@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon One Brooks Heath 252-459-4121 brooks.heath@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Two David Walker
252-459-4121 david.walker@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Three Taylor Neal 252-459-4121 taylor.neal@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Four Tim Smith 252-459-4121 tim.smith@nashcountync.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
Captain Jason Bryant 252-459-4121 larry.bryant@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Dirk Lehman 252-459-4121 dirk.lehman@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant  Jeff Sherrod 252-459-4121  jeffrey.sherrod@nashcountync.gov
       
Narcotics Division
Captain Jeremy Hardy 252-459-4121 jeremy.hardy@nashcountync.gov

Civil Division
Captain Brandon Jenkins 252-459-1564 brandon.jenkins@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant William Murphy 252-459-1564 william.murphy@nashcountync.gov

Detention Center
Captain Robert Bowen 252-459-1568
robert.bowen@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Juanita Matthews
252-459-1565 juanita.matthews@nashcountync.gov
 Lieutenant Daniel Wrenn 252-459-1565 daniel.wrenn@nashcountync.gov