Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF OF NASH COUNTY
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sheriff of Nash County Keith Stone 252-459-1556
Administrative Assistant Anita Moore 252-459-1556 anita.moore@nashcountync.gov
Chief Deputy Brandon Medina 252-459-1580 brandon.medina@nashcountync.gov
Major Miste Strickland 252-462-2706 miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov
Major David Brake
252-459-1679 david.brake@nashcountync.gov

Patrol Division
Captain
Chris Cary 252-459-4121 chris.cary@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon One Jason Bryant 252-459-4121 larry.bryant@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Two Brandon Baugham 252-459-4121 brandon.baugham@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Three Randy Vanhouten 252-459-4121 randy.vanhouten@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Four Tim Smith 252-459-4121 tim.smith@nashcountync.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
Captain Carlos Ricks 252-459-1570 carlos.ricks@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Jeff Sherrod
252-459-1572 jeffrey.sherrod@nashcountync.gov

Narcotics Division
Lieutenant
Brandon Matthews
252-459-4121 brandon.matthews@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Jeremy Hardy 252-459-4121 jeremy.hardy@nashcountync.gov

Civil Division
Captain Jeremy Worrell 252-462-1564 jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant William Murphy 252-459-1564 william.murphy@nashcountync.gov

Detention Center
Captain Brandon Jenkins 252-459-1568
brandon.jenkins@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Dorine Deans 252-459-1565 dorine.deans@nashcountync.gov
       
 Staff Services
     
 Captain  Eddie Moore
 252-462-2603  eddie.moore@nashcountync.gov