Nash Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors

Soil and Water Conservation Districts are organized as governmental subdivisions of the state as well as political units, under NC General Statute 139. The five member board of supervisors consists of three elected members: Bobby Joe Fisher (Chairman), Robert Glover (Vice-Chairman) and Shawn Lucas. John Finch and Parker Philips are appointed by the North Carolina Soil and Water Commission. Associate members include Willie Harrison and Jeffery Tyson.


Back from left to right: Willie Harrison, John Finch, and Shawn Lucas

Front from left to right: Bobby Joe Fisher, Robert Glover, and Parker Philips. Jeffery Tyson not pictured.